It’s Go Time!

So… I got a GoPro Hero 3+ for Christmas, which is pretty exciting. I’ve been after a camera I could use for timelapse for a while – nearly got a Necono before Christmas, but alas it was part of a defective batch, which was a shame as I really liked the idea of magnetic feet! However, a GoPro is pretty damn awesome compared to the Necono, and I really like the challenge of working without a viewfinder (til I fix my phone, at least).

Expect a trickle of videos as I get to grips with all the settings and the basics of editing… but am kicking off with some timelapses of sunsets, christmas dinner table antics, and making biscuits!

About Rosie

Scientist, producer, data-lover, bicyclist, taker of photos, and forever maker of things
This entry was posted in Film-making and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

